Local Leadership TEAM.

Meet your Local Leadership Team.

David Yarger

Arizona Market President

David Kahan P3 Health Partners

David Kahan, MD, MMM, CPC

Vice President Medical Affairs

Drew Krieg

Assistant Vice President of Network Development and Contracting

Mike Vargas, MD

Medical Director of MRA

Carlo Mendez

Senior Director of Operations Arizona

Kelly Kennedy

Director of MRA and Provider Engagement

Brooke Hourscht

Senior Practice Manager

Joan Mutterperl

Project Manager

Joanna Park, BSN, RN

Care Management Manager

Courtney Spector

Community Engagement Manager

Macy Webb

Community Engagement Coordinator

Susa Frasquillo

Community and Provider Liaison

Marche Howell P3 Health Partners

Marché Howell

Community and Provider Liaison

Renee Pawl P3 Health Partners

Renee Pawl

Community and Provider Liaison

Angelica Moraga P3 Health Partners

Angelica Moraga

Provider Contract Specialist

Kim Scott

Business Analyst

Skip to content