Leadership TEAM.

Office of the President.

Sherif Abdou, MD, MMM, FACP, FACPE

Chief Executive Officer

Amir Bacchus, MD, MBA

Chief Medical Officer

Lorie Glisson

Chief Operations Officer, Florida Market President

Atul Kavthekar

Chief Financial Officer

Jessica Puathasnanon

Chief Legal Officer and General Counsel

Todd Lefkowitz

Chief Managed Care Officer

Sarah Bussmann, MHA, BSN-RN, CRNI

Chief of Staff

Kassi Belz

Executive Vice President, Communications, Culture and Engagement

National Team.

Thomas Conjurski

Executive Vice President, Finance/Finance Operations

Rebecca Lindy

Executive Vice President, Healthcare Economics

David Kahan, MD, MMM, CPC

Vice President, Medical Affairs

Timothy Wilson

Senior Vice President, Population Health Management

Devery Goodey

Senior Vice President, Technology

Jimmy Henderson

Vice President, Analytics

Cheyenne Ross

Vice President, Compliance

Sharad Khapra

Senior Vice President, Chief Performance Officer

Lisa Rohland

Vice President, Human Capital and Organization Development

Karen Blomquist

Vice President, Investor Relations

Lisa Kraska

Vice President, Talent Acquisition & Total Rewards

California Leadership.

Josh Martin

Market President, California

Nevada Leadership.

Allen Pate

Market President, Nevada

Jeffrey Wagner, MD

Vice President, Clinical Affairs, Nevada

Oregon Leadership.

Peter Lymm

Market President, Oregon

Douglas Eliason, DO

Vice President, Clinical Affairs, Oregon

Arizona Leadership.

David Yarger

Market President, Arizona

Ankur Rana, MD, MMM

Vice President, Medical Affairs, Arizona

Florida Leadership.

Lorie Glisson

Chief Operations Officer, Florida Market President

Skip to content